|| Viewing Posts with a tag
ON TWITTER | 3:12pm   Fri, 17 Feb 2012

June is here!! She can be annoying but we play anyway!

ON TWITTER | 5:58pm   Thu, 16 Feb 2012

check out my half-sis Stella!! Isn't she pretty? She lives in my neighborhood, but I haven't seen her for 1+ yr.

ON TWITTER | 11:30am   Mon, 13 Feb 2012

GEAR UP with the N.E. Shibapalooza merchandise!

ON TWITTER | 9:05am   Sun, 12 Feb 2012

Do not disturb

ON TWITTER | 10:59am   Fri, 10 Feb 2012

I run out of the door when they try
to leave me behind.

They end up bribing me with treats!

ON TWITTER | 12:14am   Thu, 9 Feb 2012

Am i going to see any more Twibas at North East Shibapalooza in May? Let Knox's humom know via http://t.co/HECmQdyX

ON TWITTER | 11:02pm   Tue, 7 Feb 2012

i've been sitting here like this for about 8 minutes. my hoomans are getting worried. hehehe.

Note: He was staring at a toy that got in there.

ON TWITTER | 1:30pm   Sun, 5 Feb 2012

Playing with Jewels 😀

ON TWITTER | 6:53pm   Sat, 4 Feb 2012

Rice cooking sound really freaks me out. I tried to escape and whined loudly. But then I scored some cheese. That calmed me down. A little.

ON TWITTER | 11:25pm   Wed, 1 Feb 2012


  • about me