|| Viewing Posts with a tag
"tweets"
BY kaiju ON TWITTER | 5:58pm  Thu, 16 Feb 2012

check out my half-sis Stella!! Isn't she pretty? She lives in my neighborhood, but I haven't seen her for 1+ yr.

BY kaiju ON TWITTER | 11:30am  Mon, 13 Feb 2012

GEAR UP with the N.E. Shibapalooza merchandise!

BY kaiju ON TWITTER | 9:05am  Sun, 12 Feb 2012

Do not disturb

BY kaiju ON TWITTER | 10:59am  Fri, 10 Feb 2012

I run out of the door when they try
to leave me behind.





They end up bribing me with treats!

BY kaiju ON TWITTER | 12:14am  Thu, 9 Feb 2012

Am i going to see any more Twibas at North East Shibapalooza in May? Let Knox's humom know via http://t.co/HECmQdyX

BY kaiju ON TWITTER | 11:02pm  Tue, 7 Feb 2012

i've been sitting here like this for about 8 minutes. my hoomans are getting worried. hehehe.

Note: He was staring at a toy that got in there.

BY kaiju ON TWITTER | 1:30pm  Sun, 5 Feb 2012

Playing with Jewels :D

BY kaiju ON TWITTER | 6:53pm  Sat, 4 Feb 2012
Rice cooking sound really freaks me out. I tried to escape and whined loudly. But then I scored some cheese. That calmed me down. A little.
BY kaiju ON TWITTER | 11:25pm  Wed, 1 Feb 2012

BEING TORTURED AGAIN!! Send Help ASAP!

BY kaiju ON TWITTER | 5:45pm  Fri, 27 Jan 2012

Quiz time! Which one of those is me?




  • About Me
  • FRIENDS I
  • FRIENDS II
  • Experts & Forums
  •  
  •